More Options


People Holding Hands Around The World.png

Jefferson County Schools is committed to maintaining open communications with all non-English speaking parents, whether or not their child is enrolled in the ESL program. Currently there are 51 different languages/dialects spoken in our schools, with Spanish being the predominate language.

The resources located here are to help all school personnel effectively engaging all JEFCOED students and families.